规章制度

质量与合规是rqmicro价值观及行为的组成部分

ISO 9001 认证


范围

rqmicro AG获得了ISO 9001认证。

质量管理体系涵盖分析仪器和试剂的开发、生产、销售,以及微生物服务和研究项目。


质量体系

质量是rqmicro的价值观和行为的重要组成部分。质量指导我们的行动,提供安全、合规和受顾客欢迎的产品和服务。质量对于实现我们的目标至关重要,我们赋予我们的客户使水变得更加安全的技术手段。

rqmicro AG的质量管理体系以客户为中心。当前和未来客户的需求引导着我们为实现客户的满意而努力。在rqmicro AG,我们的承诺是对安全性、对产品及服务质量,永不妥协的追求。这需要每个人都参与进来,理解并承担他/她的责任,被赋予力量,并愿意采取行动。

因此,我们共同承诺:

  • 专注客户,精益求精

  • 遵守相关的安全、法律和法规标准

  • 不断挑战自我,改进质量管理体系

  • 鼓励员工和第三方的参与,共同提高质量责任

在rqmicro AG,团队合作、参与、主人翁意识、和每个人的支持对于实现我们的质量目标至关重要。在这方面,我们致力于提供所需的领导力、管理、和资源。

我们确保每年更新质量体系,不断改进,并与员工和相关第三方沟通。

品质的核心是对我们产品和服务的信任。但我们对品质的追求并没有止步于此。我们所做的每一件事都关乎我们的承诺。我们每一个人都有能力通过领导、专注、和热情影响我们的质量和顾客的信任。

ISO 9001 认证

国际AOAC协会


rqmicro嗜肺军团菌血清1型试剂盒获得AOAC认证标识

证书编号:052002

自2020年5月27日起生效

AOAC国际协会研究机构性能测试计划(AOAC INTERNATIONAL Research Institute Performance Tested Methods Program)对rqmicro公司生产的嗜肺军团菌血清1型(L.p. SG1)检测试剂盒的性能进行了审核,发现其性能符合制造商的描述。

AOAC国际协会研究机构确认了rqmicro嗜肺军团菌血清1型检测试剂盒的灵敏度、可靠性、和稳定性,以及它参照ISO 11731:2017平板培养法的相关性。

AOAC认证标志以一个独立的评估过程向用户保证被测方法的性能表现符合其预期的用途及相应标准。

该认证每年由AOAC国际协会研究机构审核一次。

AOAC

Regulatory

Quality and regulatory compliance are integral parts of rqmicro's values and conduct.

ISO 9001 Certification


Scope

rqmicro AG is certified according to ISO 9001.

The quality management system covers the development, production and distribution of analytical instrumentation and reagents as well as microbiological services and research projects.


Quality Policy

Quality is an integral part of rqmicro’s values and conduct. Quality guides our actions to deliver products and services that are safe, compliant and preferred. Quality is essential for the achievement of our ambition to empower our customers to make water safe.

rqmicro AG’s quality management system is customer-centric. Current and future customer needs direct our efforts towards achieving customer satisfaction. At rqmicro AG, our commitment is to never compromise on the safety and quality of our products and services. This requires everybody to be engaged, to understand and embrace his/her responsibility and to be empowered and willing to take action.

Hence, our shared commitment to:

  • Focus on customer excellence

  • Comply with relevant safety, conformity and regulatory standards

  • Continuously challenge ourselves to improve the quality management system

  • Encourage participation and promote quality responsibilities amongst employees and 3rd parties

At rqmicro AG, teamwork, engagement, ownership and support by everyone are vital for achieving our quality objectives. In this context, we are committed to providing the required leadership, management and resources.

We ensure that the Quality Policy is reviewed annually, improved continuously and communicated to employees and relevant third parties.

At its core, Quality is first and foremost about trust in our products and services. But Quality is also more than this. It is about delivering what we promise in everything we do. Each and every one of us has the power to influence Quality and trust through our leadership, dedication and passion.

ISO 9001 Certification

AOAC International


AOAC Certification Mark for the rqmicro L.p. SG1 DETECT Kit

Certificate No.: 052002

Effective as of the 27th May 2020

The performance of the Legionella pneumophila serogroup 1 (L.p. SG1) DETECT Kit from rqmicro AG was reviewed for various water matrixes under the AOAC INTERNATIONAL Research Institute (RI) Performance Tested Methods (PTM) Program and found to perform as stated by the manufacturer.

AOAC RI confirmed the sensitivity, reliability and robustness of the rqmicro L.p. SG1 DETECT Kit and its correlation to the reference cultivation method according to ISO 11731:2017.

The AOAC Certification Mark assures users that an independent assessment found that the test method performance meets an appropriate standard for its intended use.

The certification is reviewed on a yearly basis by the AOAC RI.

AOAC